effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Apr 1, 2019
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Apr 15, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
starting from Mon, May 13, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Wed, May 15, 2019
CPCCOHS2001A - Apply OHS requirements, policies and procedures in the construction industry
starting from Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Show all...
  
   
CPCCOHS2001A - Apply OHS requirements, policies and procedures in the construction industry
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 3 June 2019
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
Monday, 10 June 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Saturday, 30 March 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
Cost: $ 110.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 30 March 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 6 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 13 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 AM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 27 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 AM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Committee Course
Cost: $ 320.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 25 March 2019
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
Cost: $ 850.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 15 April 2019
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
9:00 AM4:00 AM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Monday, 17 June 2019
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Monday, 24 June 2019
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
Cost: $ 350.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 29 April 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
Cost: $ 690.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 1 April 2019
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
Monday, 8 April 2019
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Monday, 6 May 2019
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Monday, 13 May 2019
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Monday, 3 June 2019
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
Cost: $ 520.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 13 May 2019
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
Cost: $ 350.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Thursday, 11 April 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now