Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Feb 4, 2019
Asbestos Awareness Training
starting from Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Feb 18, 2019
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Feb 21, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
starting from Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Show all...
OHS Courses
Advance OHS is a registered training organisation (RTO 91534) specialising in Occupational Health and Safety (OHS) training. Our mission is to help you eliminate workplace injuries through quality ohs training. We provide WorkCover NSW accredited training courses, as well as customised training programs to suit your organisation's needs. Our training courses include:   

New Courses

Accredited Courses

Short Courses

WorkCover Approved Courses

RTA - Traffic Control Courses